• 5 star ratingDolphins Saw millionaires row around the canals and dolphins ducking in and out from under the bough swimming and frolicking.

    dafjojay
    01/09/2019
  • 5 star ratingFantastic Visit Fantastic visit on the seafood experiencing. Able to catch the lobsters in front of the eye and eat it fresh.

    chaipeng L
    10/09/2019
  • 5 star ratingLovely relaxing time. As I was sitting by the park waiting I was watching the dolphins over by the jetty. It was a beautiful warm day and I sat outside on the bow. Well commented. Only issue it was rather crowded.

    vickiw1958
    06/09/2019
  • 4 star ratingLovely cruise My Dad and I really enjoyed the cruise and the Skipper and his offsider were fantastic. The only gripe we had is that where we were sitting up the top people would come and stand in front of us, rather than do what the Skipper said and that's go down the stairs to the bottom level of the boat. I think it was a case of them not listening, the Skipper not enforcing it and the language barrier.

    unigirl63
    12/09/2019
  • 4 star ratingGood Cruise with Nice View The cruise is big with ample seatings. Good view on upper deck. Spotted 3 dolphins on a rainy day. Other scenic view along the way which is okay. Only down side is the diesel fumes which can be slightly lower overpowering at times. Other than that, it's good.

    hsjose
    04/09/2019
  • 5 star ratingKasina and friends Wonderful to see many Dolphins
    Excellent local knowledge of guides
    Clean and airy atmosphere
    Appropriate kiosk

    kasina8882019
    03/09/2019

  • 4 star ratingDolphins It was a fun trip and we saw some dolphins and other animals. Very easy to find and friendly staff 🙂 More

    Alex S
    07/09/2019

  • 5 star ratingAwesome crew and experience Wonderful experience with friendly skipper and guides Louie and Robin. Saw over 10 different dolphins around the bays and even some of them jumping behind the boat as we went! Learnt a lot about the area and about dolphins too 🙂
    More

    FuzzyNeb10
    05/07/2019